Miley Cyrus Prince Charming Secrets

hannah13

IN her Miles To Go :

Hannah Montana had only been on air a few months when I  went to a benefit for the Elizabeth Glaser Pediatric AIDS Foundation. I remember the exact date: June 11, 2006.

It was the day I met my first love. Let’s call him Prince Charming. I don’t want to use his name because this isn’t about who he is or what I meant to him. It’s about how I felt and what our relationship meant to me.

So we were at this benefit, and I didn’t know anything about the prince except I knew from a friend that he thought I was pretty. He came up to me with bunch of guy friends and introduced himself. Instantly, I wanted them to go to go away and just to be with him.

Prince Charming and I broke up on December 19, 2007. The hardest day ever. My life felt like it had ground to a halt, but the rest of the world kept right on rolling. I was on tour. People were counting on me.

February 22, 2009. Tags: , , . Miley Cyrus.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

